Operational Setup

To ensure uninterrupted supply of electricity and most intimate customer services IESCO is divided into four Circles, 19 Divisions and 107 Subdivisions.
Circle is headed by Superintending Engineers (SEs), Divisions are managed by Executive Engineers (XENs) and Subdivisions are run by Sub Divisional Officers (SDOs). Each division has a Customer Services Officer (CSO).

Area of Operation

Looks after the electricity distribution network in the administrative districts of Rawalpindi, Chakwal, Attock, Jhelum and Federal Capital Islamabad.

Technical Overview

IESCO has 108 Grid Stations having total capacity of 5,224 MVA and distributes the power through 951 Feeders including AJK


Islamabad Circle

City Circle Rawalpindi

Attock Circle

Chakwal Circle

Jhelum Circle